India vs Afghanistan playing 11 | AFGH VS IND DREAM11 PREDICTION ASIA CUP 2018

India vs Afganistan

Match Information

 Series Asia Cup, 2018
Match AFG vs IND, Super Four, Match 5
Date and Time 25 September 2018, 5:00 PM IST.
 Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Pitch Information

The pitch support the spinners  and batting friendly. Rain is not expected in match.

Avg 1st inn score – 247
Avg 2nd inn score – 207
Highest Total – 313/9 (50 Ov) by PAK vs SL
Lowest Total – 63/10 (18.3 Ov) by AFG vs SCO
Highest Chased – 295/6 (49.5 Ov) by PAK vs WI
Lowest Defended – 180/3 (20 Ov) by UAE vs PNG


  • KL Rahul will chance to play take opening and will rest Shikhar Dhawan. 
  • Deepak Chahar, Siddharth Kaul and Khaleel Ahmed one of them can play this match.
  • Manish Pandey also can join in middle order in team of india
    Afghanistan can make some changes in their line-up.
  • Faster Sayed Shirzad can also be given chance over Aftab Alam or G Naib.
  • S Shenwari may also will not play this match. Najibullah or Sharafuddin Ashraf can be play.

India Playing 11:-

  1. Rohit Sharma(C)
  2. Shikhar Dhawan/KL Rahul
  3. Ambati Rayudu
  4. Manish Pandey/Dinesh Karthik
  5. MS Dhoni
  6. Kedar Jadhav
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  9. Yuzvendra Chahal
  10. Kuldeep Yadav
  11. Jasprit Bumrah/Khaleel Ahmed

Afghanistan Playing 11 :-

  1. Mohammad Shahzad(w)
  2. Ihsanullah Janat
  3. Rahmat Shah
  4. Hashmatullah Shahidi
  5. Mohammad Nabi
  6. Asghar Afghan
  7. Samiullah Shenwari/Sharafuddin Ashraf/Najibullah Zadran
  8. Gulbadin Naib
  9. Aftab Alam
  10. Rashid Khan
  11. Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Key Players:-


Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar


  • Mohammad Shahzad, Rahmat Shah, A Afghan, M Nabi, G Naib, Rashid Khan, Hashmatullah Shahidi

Captain and vice captian:

Rohit Sharma, Sikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu,Ravindra Jadeja, Rahmat Shah,  Rashid Khan, M Nabi

Afghanistan squad
Asghar Afghan(Captain), Mohammad Shahzad, Ihsanullah Janat, Aftab Alam, Samiullah Shenwari, Munir Ahmad, Sayed Shirzad, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi and Gulbadin Naib.

India squad
Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey


Team 1

India vs Afganistan


Team 2

AFGH vs IND Dream11 Team Asia cup


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *